Your Cart
1 review

(eBook) Undead Girl (Zombie Girl, Book #1) by Stephen Simpson

On Sale
Added to cart

Immediate download to your device.

Secure transaction.

Prepare for an adrenaline-pumping journey into the depths of darkness with Undead Girl, a young adult zombie horror story that will leave readers on the edge of their seats. Gen, an extraordinary experiment named Genesis, is about to discover her true purpose.

In the Land of Odd, as they like to call the research centre, Gen finds herself alongside nine others who share her unique origins. They are the first of their kind, destined to become humanity's last line of defense against impending disaster. But first, they must survive a transformation unlike anything they've ever experienced.

As Derek de Beer unleashes a catastrophic virus at Heathrow Airport, civilization hurtles into a terrifying darkness with unparalleled speed, catching even the CDC off guard.

Armed with newfound courage and bolstered by unexpected alliances with her zombie friends, Gen must confront the lead scientist's hidden agenda. In this desperate fight for survival, she will delve deep into her own essence to embrace her destiny as humanity's last hope.

If you crave a zombie tale that transcends the ordinary, Undead Girl will satisfy your hunger for undead thrills. Are you ready to face the darkness alongside Genesis and witness the rise of a new breed of hero? Join her as she navigates the treacherous path toward her ultimate destiny and unearths the truth that could save what remains of humanity.

Scroll up, open/download the preview and read the first 50% in your browser ♥

eBooks are by their very nature non-returnable, and cannot be refunded. Read full Refund Policy.

You will get a EPUB (565KB) file

Customer Reviews

Zombie L.

1 year ago

Awesome story!

This is not the usual Zombie story where slow moving undead people lumber around looking for food. Genesis' dad has a sinister plan for a new world order and Zombie are part of his plan. I hope there will be more soon in this series ♥

What My Soul Does When I Am Asleep by Stephen Simpson


Chain Letter by Stephen Simpson


(eBook) ForNever by Rosaline Saul

On Sale

(Audio Book) 666 Mark of the Beast (Triple Six #1) by Stephen Simpson


The Invisible Girl in Room Thirteen by Stephen Simpson


(eBook) Welcome to Strangely (The OtherWorld, Book One) by Rosaline Saul


(Audio Book) Chain Letter by Stephen Simpson


(eBook) 666 Mark of the Beast (Triple Six #1) by Stephen Simpson


(eBook) Lucias the Fallen by Rosaline Saul


Boarding School for Supernatural Girls by Lynette Ferreira & Stephen Simpson