Your Cart
1 review

666 Mark of the Beast (Triple Six #1) by Stephen Simpson

On Sale
Added to cart
1 review

As an alternative, the eBook is available and can be read on any device.

Secure transaction

666 Mark of the Beast is a gripping tale of faith, survival, and the battle between good and evil. This captivating Christian dystopian horror novel, perfect for readers aged 13 and older, will take you on a harrowing journey through a world on the brink of destruction.

When six devastating bombs rock continents across the globe, claiming the lives of millions, humanity believes it to be a sign of the end times. But they are mistaken. In the aftermath of this catastrophic event, Lydia Murphy, a courageous 17-year-old girl from the village of Alton Stine, located on the continent of Danglen, is thrust into a treacherous journey after losing everything she holds dear.

Alone in this new world, Lydia discovers that survival demands more than mere existence. It requires the unwavering strength of her faith and the courage to stand against the forces of darkness. As she battles the malevolent powers that seek to control and enslave humanity, Lydia learns the true meaning of a life worth living—one that is grounded in the principles of free will and the unwavering pursuit of righteousness.

For fans of Veronica Roth's bestselling novel "Divergent," 666 Mark of the Beast offers a similarly captivating experience, where the struggle for freedom and self-determination takes center stage.

666 Mark of the Beast explores themes of spiritual warfare, the importance of individual choice, and the ultimate triumph of light over darkness.

Imprint: Fiction for the Soul
Date First Published: 1 April 2022
For readers aged 13 and up
Paperback Dimensions: 5.5 x 0.55 x 8.5 inches
Pages: 218 pages

This item can be returned in its original condition for a full refund or replacement within 30 days of receipt. Read full Refund Policy.

Customer Reviews


1 year ago


Interesting plot. Enjoyed the story from start to finish.

What My Soul Does When I Am Asleep by Stephen Simpson


The Invisible Girl in Room Thirteen by Stephen Simpson


Murder Gone Viral by Stephen Simpson


The Girl in Room Thirteen & Other Scary Stories by Stephen Simpson


Boarding School for Supernatural Girls by Lynette Ferreira & Stephen Simpson


Undead Girl (Zombie Girl, Book #1) by Stephen Simpson


Chain Letter by Stephen Simpson